Navigation | Seiteninhalt | Zusätzliche Informationen

Seiteninhalt

Ansprechpartner

Barbara Mabrook

Projektleitung

Barbara Mabrook
Projektleiterin /
Art+Style

Telefon: 030 / 3038-2131
Telefax: 030 / 3038-2130
mabrook@messe-berlin.de

Projektorganisation

Ariane Zander

Ariane Zander
Asien

Telefon: 030 / 3038-2135
Telefax: 030 / 3038-2130
zander@messe-berlin.de

Carmen Steinkamp

Carmen Steinkamp
Europa und Amerika

Telefon: 030 / 3038-2132
Telefax: 030 / 3038-2130
steinkamp@messe-berlin.de

Saskia Weidemüller

Saskia Weidemüller
Afrika / Natural Living / Winter at Home

Telefon: 030 / 3038-2133
Telefax: 030 / 3038-2130
weidemueller@messe-berlin.de

Bild

Anna Swaton
Auszubildende / Teamassistentin

Telefon: 030 / 3038-3224
Telefax: 030 / 3038-2130
swaton@messe-berlin.de

Presse

Wolfgang Wagner

Telefon: 030 / 3038-2277
Telefax: 030 / 3038-2279
wagner@messe-berlin.de

Werbung

Kerstin Weichelt

Telefon: 030 / 3038-1854
Telefax: 030 / 3038-1850
weichelt@messe-berlin.de

Internet

Ariane Zander
zander@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin GmbH

Messedamm 22, 14055 Berlin
Telefon: 030 / 3038-0
Telefax: 030 / 3038-2325
central@messe-berlin.de