Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

CONTACT PERSONS

POJECT TEAM

image

Project Management

Esther Piehl
Fair&Social / Art&Style

Telephone: +49 30 / 3038 2062
Telefax: +49 30 / 3038 2130
esther.piehl@messe-berlin.de

image

Miriam Bebensee
Africa / Social Media

Telephone: +49 30 / 3038 2075
Telefax: +49 30 / 3038 2130
miriam.bebensee@messe-berlin.de

Carmen Steinkamp

Carmen Steinkamp
Europe and America / Natural Living / Winter at Home

Telephone: +49 30 / 3038 2132
Telefax: +49 30 / 3038 2130
carmen.steinkamp@messe-berlin.de

image

Ariane Zander
Asia

Telephone: +49 30 / 3038 2131
Telefax: +49 30 / 3038 2130
ariane.zander@messe-berlin.de

image

Laura Szewczyk
Exhibitor support

Telephone: +49 30 / 3038 3257
laura.szewczyk@messe-berlin.de

Saskia Weidemüller

Saskia Weidemüller

- on parental leave -

Press

Sophia Pleis

Telephone: +49 30 / 3038 3242
sophia.pleis@messe-berlin.de

Advertising

Kerstin Weichelt

kerstin.weichelt@messe-berlin.de

Website

Miriam Bebensee
miriam.bebensee@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin GmbH

Messedamm 22, 14055 Berlin
Telephone: +49 30 / 3038 0
Telefax: +49 30 / 3038 2325
info@messe-berlin.de